» » Various - Folk Song De Luxe

Various - Folk Song De Luxe MP3 Herunterladen

Various - Folk Song De Luxe MP3 Herunterladen Artist: Various
Album: Folk Song De Luxe
Stil: Folk Rock
Kategorie: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: Sep 1966
Land: Japan
Etikett: CBS
Katalognummer: XS-8-C
Größe MP3: 2278 mb
Größe FLAC: 2837 mb
Bewertung: 4.3


1Pete SeegerThis Land Is Your Land
Written-By – W. Guthrie
2The Brothers FourPuff (The Magic Dragon)
Written-By – L. Lipton, P. Yarrow
3Bob DylanMr. Tambourine Man
Written-By – B. Dylan
4The New Christy MinstrelsGreen Green
Written-By – B. McGuire, R. Sparks
5The New Christy MinstrelsWimoweh (The Lion Sleeps Tonight)
Written-By – A. Stanton, G. Weiss, H. Peretti, L. Creatore
6Pete SeegerIf I Had A Hammer
Written-By – L. Hays, P. Seeger
7The ByrdsTurn! Turn! Turn!
Written-By – P. Seeger
8The Brothers FourGreenfields
Written-By – F. Miller, R. Dehr, T. Gilkyson
9Simon & GarfunkelThe Sounds Of Silence
Written-By – P. Simon
10The New Christy MinstrelsTie Me Kangaroo Down, Sport
Written-By – R. Harris
11The Brothers FourWhere Have All The Flowers Gone
Written-By – P. Seeger
12Bob DylanBlowin' In The Wind
Written-By – B. Dylan
13The Brothers Four500 Miles
Written-By – H. West
14The New Christy MinstrelsCotton Fields
Written-By – H. Ledbetter


Made by Nippon Columbia Co. Ltd. Japan.


  • Made By – Nippon Columbia Co., Ltd.


Various's Album Folk Song Deluxe. Listen to all tracks of Folk Song Deluxe for In This Album. 500 Miles - The Brothers Four. Blowin' In The Wind - Bob Dylan. Green Green - The New Christy Minstrels. Puff The Magic Dragon - The Brothers Four. This Land Is Your Land - Pete Seeger. Turn . Folk Song Deluxe. Album Tracks. About & Images. Similar Releases. Discover Releases. Album Info. Label: Epic. Matrix A: ECPG-5 A1 Matrix B: ECPG-5 B1. More Pictures. 2020 CLiGGO MUSIC. Apps & Devices. App Creator. Folk Song De Luxe. Showing all 4 results. Default sorting Sort by popularity Sort by latest Sort by price: low to high Sort by price: high to low. Various Folk Song De Luxe LP. TRACKLIST 01- On Top Of Old Smoky - Weavers & Terry Gilkyson 00:10 02- The Banana Boat Song - Tarriers 02:52 03- Crying at the station - Brownie McGhee all the best new Folk album releases and their best songs each week at New Releases Now. Get free streams of all the best new music in one place. Newest Folk Albums & Song Releases. Special Consensus Chicago Barn Dance. Compass Released 051520. Compass Released 072619. Steve Goodman Artistic Hair Deluxe Reissue. Omnivore Released 071919. The Small Glories Assiniboine & The Red. Album 1972 13 Songs. Grup de folk. Traditional Folk 1972. Estrella de Texas. Текст песни: Ive been waiting on the slide Suggest I open wide No incentive to hide Happy coursing through my Song Favourites. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Folk Song Favourites. Исполнитель: Various artists