» » Telekon - Hope For Believers

Telekon - Hope For Believers MP3 Herunterladen

Telekon - Hope For Believers MP3 Herunterladen Artist: Telekon
Album: Hope For Believers
Stil: Synth-pop
Kategorie: Elektro-Musik
Datum der Freigabe: 19 May 2017
Land: Spain
Etikett: Not On Label (Telekon Self-released)
Größe MP3: 1352 mb
Größe FLAC: 2644 mb
Bewertung: 4.8


1Lost For The First Time (Cyborgdrive Remix)
Remix – Cyborgdrive
2Lost For The First Time (Dieddropop Comercial Mix)
Remix – Dieddro
3My Sorrows5:22
4In The Darkness (Uncreated Remix)
Remix – Patrik Hansson
5Restless Days5:00
7Turn Around5:24
8King Of Nothing4:53
9Lost For The First Time (WANT/ed TransWerk)
Remix – WANT/ed
10In the Darkness4:26
11Lost For The First Time5:46
12Shining Lights4:56
13In The Darkness (Nordika Remix)
Remix – Nórdika
14Be Grateful For What You Have4:45
15Promise Of Radio4:22


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SA091Telekon Hope For Believers ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Gol)ScentAir RecordsSA091Russia2017


Hope For Believers - Telekon. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Hope for Believers by Telekon, released 19 May 2017 1. Restless Days 2. Promise of Radio 3. Shining Lights 4. Time 5. In the Darkness 6. Lost for the First Time 7. My Sorrows 8. King of Nothing 9. Be Grateful for what you Have 10. Turn Around 11. In the Darkness Nórdika remix 12. In the Darkness Uncreated remix 13. Lost for the First Time 14. Lost for the First Time Cyborgdrive remix 15. Lost for the First Time Dieddropop comercial mix Telekon are Juan Grande music and Raúl Muñoz-Torrero vocals and lyrics All tracks produced, mixed and mastered by Juan Grande. Telekon - Hope For Believers 2017. To favorites 5 Download album. Listen album. Country : Spain Label : ScentAir Records Released : 19 May 2017 CD, Album Remix : Nórdika. Songs in album Telekon - Hope For Believers 2017. Telekon - Restless Days. Telekon - Promise Of Radio. Telekon - Shining Lights. Telekon - Time. Album 2017 15 Songs. More By Telekon. In the Darkness - EP. Lost for the First Time - EP. 60 million songs. Hope for Believers, Telekon's debut album, is to feature 15 tracks including remixes by producers and synthpop bands like Nordika from Mexico, Patrik Hanson Uncreated from Sweden, WANTed from Russia or Dieddro and Cyborgdrive both from Spain. Sorry, something went wrong. Related tracks. View all. Listen free to Telekon Hope For Believers Restless Days, Promise of Radio and more. 15 tracks 75:56. Hope For Believers, 2017. Restless Days, 04:57. Promise of Radio, 04:19. Now playing . Telekon is the musical project of Juan Grande Techni-ka and Raúl Muñoz-Torrero Insight. Telekon King of Nothing Single is now available on Bandcamp. You Are The One A part of the forthcoming album The brand new video. Remix Александр Кунаев Кирилл Конобеев Kirill Konobeev Telekon Oren Amram Oldarik Antagoth Pavel Zelinka Jens Atterstrand Tommi Bäckman Paco Butrón Synthology Electraumatisme Popman POPoNAUT popmarket Testhifi. English UK