» » Spearhead - Demo I

Spearhead - Demo I MP3 Herunterladen

Spearhead - Demo I MP3 Herunterladen Artist: Spearhead
Album: Demo I
Stil: Hardcore, Punk
Kategorie: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 2012
Land: Canada
Etikett: Survive
Katalognummer: SUR #006
Größe MP3: 1586 mb
Größe FLAC: 1031 mb
Bewertung: 4.0


1More World Wars
2Gas The Dancefloors
4Pet Shop
5A Raid
6Sword And Sorcery


  • BassMB
  • DrumsAS
  • GuitarVV
  • Recorded ByAS
  • VocalsCD



demo 2012 by SPEARHEAD, released 27 March 2012 1. contra 2. more world wars 3. pet shop 4. sword and sorcery 5. gas the dancefloors 6. a raid download: demo 2012. by SPEARHEAD. Digital Album. Streaming Download. Purchasable with gift card. Home is the debut album by American hip hop band Spearhead, released in 1994 on Capitol Records. It was produced by Joe The Butcher Nicolo and Spearhead frontman Michael Franti at Studio 4 in Philadelphia. Hole in the Bucket was released as a single. It became an MTV Buzz Bin song and won a Clio Award. Paul Corio of Rolling Stone wrote: Spearhead lean slightly toward jazz, but their warm rhythm and Franti's supple voice keep things fresh. Lacking even an eighth of PE's heyday power, this crew. Band Name Spearhead UK. Album Name Demo 2004. Type Demo. Released date 01 May 2004. Labels Self-Released. Music StyleDeath Black. Members owning this album0. Violated Purity. Decrowning the Irenarch. Yell Fire. Buy This Fracking Album. Spearhead Soundcloud. Follow Us. Sign up for the latest news from Spearhead HQ. Contact us. E-Mail: Info. Submit with our demo upload tool. Copyright 2020, Spearhead Records. Powered by Shopify. Scheduled for a November 23rd 2018 release is Spearhead's uncompromising, ruthless and vicious fourth album defiantly titled 'Pacifism is Cowardice'. Your current browser isn't compatible with SoundCloud. Please download one of our supported browsers. Need help Sorry Something went wrong. Is your network connection unstable or browser outdated. Soulrocker is the ninth studio album by Michael Franti & Spearhead, released on June 3, 2016 by Fantasy Records. He collaborated with the Jamaica producers Stephen McGregor and Dwayne Supa Dups Chin-Quee. A tour in support of the album was announced in February. Writing for Exclaim, Ryan B. Patrick praised the album's overpowering sincerity and musicianship. All tracks composed by Michael Franti. Crazy for You 3:39. My Lord 3:55. Get Myself to Saturday 4:18. Founded in 2005, Spearhead recorded their debut offering Deathless Steel Command in mid-2005 - an assault of belligerent chaos and. Spearhead guitarist Invictus discusses the musical pillars and martial philosophies behind their new album, Pacifism is Cowardice. 14 January 2019 . Michael Franti & Spearhead - Say Hey I Love You feat. Cherine Anderson 03:56, 320Kbs. Michael Franti & Spearhead - I Got Love For You 04:13, 320Kbs. Michael Franti & Spearhead - Rude Boys Back In Town 04:21, 320Kbs. All Rebel Rockers 2008 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album All Rebel Rockers to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: All Rebel Rockers 2008