» » On File - The Real Mc Oi!

On File - The Real Mc Oi! MP3 Herunterladen

On File - The Real Mc Oi! MP3 Herunterladen Artist: On File
Album: The Real Mc Oi!
Stil: Oi, Punk
Kategorie: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 2018
Land: Spain
Etikett: Common People Records
Katalognummer: CPR024
Größe MP3: 1049 mb
Größe FLAC: 1338 mb
Bewertung: 4.9


1The 1990's way
2You Offend Me
3Rather Do The Time
4Tired Of Working
514 Up
6Left It All Behind
7Voice Of The Street
8Another Day In Paradise
9Fight In The Dark
10Get Off My Back
11Rebel With A Cause
12We Are The Same
13Let The Lager Decide
14Down The Bingo


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SUR LP 004On File The Real Mc Oi! ‎(LP, Album)Screwed Up RecordsSUR LP 004Germany2001
CPR024On File The Real Mc Oi! ‎(LP, Album, RE)Common People RecordsCPR024Spain2018
SUR LP 004On File The Real Mc Oi! ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Yel)Screwed Up RecordsSUR LP 004Germany2001
CPR024On File The Real Mc Oi! ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, TP)Common People RecordsCPR024Spain2018
SUR CD 004On File The Real Mc Oi! ‎(CD, Album)Screwed Up RecordsSUR CD 004Germany2001


  • Bass, VocalsGreig
  • DrumsStewart
  • Mastered ByH.P.
  • Vocals, GuitarHedgy


Pressing info:
100 copies on Yellow vinyl (this one)
400 copies on Black vinyl



Songs in album On File - The Real Mc Oi 2001. On File - Voice Of The Street. On File - Rebel With A Cause. On File - Let The Lager Decide. Listen free to On File The Real Mc Oi Voice Of The Streets, Rebel With a Cause and more. 13 tracks 46:16. On File, working class oi band from Dundee, Scotland formed in 1997 by Hedgy with Craig on Bass and Barry on drums. In 1998 the band released the Monday thru to Friday 7 and Ejected from the Premises album and then after 3 gigs the band split. Greg joined on Bass and Stewart on drums in 1999 and the band started touring extensively across Europe, and in 2000 the Another day in Paradise E. was released and in 2001 the Real McOi album was also released. On File : The Real Mc Oi,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Album 2007 20 Songs. Try it Real McCoy is the seventh album by jazz pianist McCoy Tyner and his first released on the Blue Note label. It was recorded on April 21, 1967 following Tyner's departure from the John Coltrane Quartet and features performances by Tyner with Joe Henderson, Ron Carter and Elvin Jones. Producer Alfred Lion recalls the recording session as a pure jazz session. There is absolutely no concession to commercialism, and there's a deep, passionate love for the music embedded in each of the selections. Tracklist: 1. Voice Of The Streets, 2. Rebel With A Cause, 3. Let The Lager Decide, 4. You Offend Me, 5. 14 Up, 6. Rather Do The Time, 7. Tired Of Working, 8. Down The Bingo, 9. We Are The Same, 10. Another Day In Paradise, 11. Get Off My Back, 12. Fight In The Dark, 13. Left It All Behind. Rather Do The Time. On File. The Real McOi 04:25. Tired Of Working. The Real McOi 03:34. Down The Bingo. The Real McOi 03:16. Recopilatorios The Real Oi Disco Recopilatorio del Blog. On file. On the job. On the ropes. One last round. One way system. The Real Mcoi. Your Rating. Overview . Disc IDs 0. Cover Art 0. Additional details. Type: Album. Status: Official. Language: English. Script: Latin