» » Mr. Big - Defying Gravity

Mr. Big - Defying Gravity MP3 Herunterladen

Mr. Big - Defying Gravity MP3 Herunterladen Artist: Mr. Big
Album: Defying Gravity
Stil: Hard Rock
Kategorie: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 2017
Etikett: Frontiers Music SRL
Katalognummer: FRCD-805
Größe MP3: 1982 mb
Größe FLAC: 1975 mb
Bewertung: 4.8


1Nothing At All
2Nothin' Bad ('Bout Feelin' Good)
3Forever And Back
5Mean To Me
6Be Kind
7She's All Coming Back To Me Now
8Defying Gravity
9Everybody Needs A Little Trouble
10Open Your Eyes
11Damn I'm In Love Again


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FR LP 805Mr. Big Defying Gravity ‎(LP, Album)Frontiers Music SRLFR LP 805Italy2017
FR CD 805Mr. Big Defying Gravity ‎(CD, Album)Frontiers Music SRLFR CD 805Italy2017
FR CDVD 805Mr. Big Defying Gravity ‎(CD, Album + DVD-V, NTSC, Reg + Dlx)Frontiers Music SRLFR CDVD 805Italy2017
noneMr. Big Defying Gravity ‎(11xFile, FLAC, Album, 24b)Frontiers Music SRLnone2017
noneMr. Big Defying Gravity ‎(11xFile, MP3, Album, Promo)Frontiers Music SRLnoneItaly2017


  • Barcode (Text): 8 024391 080528


  • Licensed From – Frontiers Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mr. Big
  • Copyright (c) – Mr. Big



Defying Gravity is the ninth studio album from American hard rock band Mr. Defying Gravity was Torpey's final studio appearance prior to his death on February 7, 2018. All tracks are written by Mr. Defying Gravity. ASCAP, SOLAR Music Rights Management, Wixen Music Publishing, Inc. BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. и другие авторские общества 11. Album 2017 11 Songs. Big - Defying Gravity 2017. Big - Defying Gravity. Listen free to Mr. Big Defying Gravity Open Your Eyes, Defying Gravity and more. 11 tracks 49:36. Track listing. Open Your Eyes 4:01. Defying Gravity 5:27. Everybody Needs a Little Trouble 3:52. Damn I'm in Love Again 2:55. BIG has set Defying Gravity as the title of its new album, tentatively due this fall via Frontiers Music Srl. The follow-up to 2014's . The Stories We Could Tell is being produced by Kevin Elson, who helmed all of MR. BIG's early LPs, including Mr. Big 1989, Lean Into It 1991 and Bump Ahead 1993. Defying Gravity will feature MR. BIG's original lineup - Paul Gilbert on guitar, Eric Martin on lead vocals, Billy Sheehan on bass and Pat Torpey on drums - with a special guest appearance by drummer Matt. Released July 7, 2017. Defying Gravity Tracklist. Open Your Eyes Lyrics. Defying Gravity Lyrics. Everybody needs a little Trouble Lyrics. Damn, I'm in love again Lyrics

I can't prove it, but from my experience with Frontiers Records releases this looks like a unofficial copy.