» » Joy Division - Death Trip

Joy Division - Death Trip MP3 Herunterladen

Joy Division - Death Trip MP3 Herunterladen Artist: Joy Division
Album: Death Trip
Stil: New Wave, Goth Rock, Indie Rock
Kategorie: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 1987
Land: Germany
Etikett: Not On Label (Joy Division)
Katalognummer: 91123
Größe MP3: 1170 mb
Größe FLAC: 1262 mb
Bewertung: 4.2


124 Hours
2Something Must Break
3The Day Of The Lords
4The Eternal
5Dead Souls
7Heart And Soul
10The Sound Of Music


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
91123Joy Division Death Trip ‎(LP, Comp, Unofficial)Not On Label (Joy Division)91123Germany1987
91123Joy Division Death Trip ‎(LP, Comp, Unofficial, Red)Not On Label (Joy Division)91123Germany1987
91123Joy Division Death Trip ‎(LP, Comp, Unofficial, Red)Not On Label (Joy Division)91123Germany1987
91123Joy Division Death Trip ‎(LP, Comp, RE, Unofficial, Blu)Not On Label (Joy Division)91123Germany1987
91123Joy Division Death Trip ‎(LP, Comp, RE, Unofficial, Cle)Not On Label (Joy Division)91123GermanyUnknown


  • Bass, Vocals, GuitarPeter Hook
  • DrumsSteve Morris
  • Guitar, Bass, SynthesizerBernard Albrecht
  • Lyrics ByIan Curtis
  • Mastered ByG. Pauler
  • Music ByJoy Division
  • Producer [Live]Joy Division
  • Producer [Studio]Martin Hannett
  • Vocals, GuitarIan Curtis


A1, A2,B1, B2: Central Sound Studio, Manchester in July 1979.
A3: Live: Electric Ballroom, London, August 31st 1979
A4 and A5: radio-broadcast of the Les Bains Douches-gig Paris December 18th 1979.
B3 to B5: Live: Warehouse Preston February 28th 1980
This is the version on blue vinyl with white labels, and silver/white cover.
Also issued on red, black and clear vinyl with at least 5 different covers.


  • Matrix / Runout: 647.010 A G. Pauler
  • Matrix / Runout: 647.010 B G. Pauler
  • Barcode: 4 000908 004427


  • Recorded At – Central Sound Studios, Manchester
  • Recorded At – Electric Ballroom
  • Recorded At – Les Bains Douches, Paris
  • Recorded At – The Warehouse, Preston
  • Mastered At – Pauler Acoustics


Listen free to Joy Division Death Trip Hd Remastered Disorder, Love Will Tear Us Apart and more. 16 tracks . Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1987 Vinyl от Death Trip на full-length songs from Death Trip HD Remastered by Joy Division on your phone, computer and home audio system with Trip Hd Remastered. Joy Division. Joy Division 2018 7 треков. 1 Autosuggestion. 2 Dead Souls. 3 Atmosphere. 4 Love Will Tear Us Apart. 5 Shadowplay. 6 A Means to an End. 7 Passover. Еще альбомы Joy Division. Joy Division Album: Les Bains Douches 18 December 1979 Tracks: 01. Death Trip HD Remastered. Ian Curtis, Peter Hook, Stephen Morris, jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Death Trip Hd Remastered, 2018. Insight, 03:27. Transmission, 03:18. Joy Division's Album Death Trip. Listen to all tracks of Death Trip for free. Tracks In This Album. Dead Souls - Joy Division. Novelty - Joy Division. The Sound Of Music - Joy Division. The Day Of The Lords - Joy Division. 24 Hours - Joy Division. Transmission - Joy Division. Something Must Break - Joy Division. Incubation - Joy Division. The Eternal - Joy Division. Heart And Soul - Joy Division. Similar Artists. Les Bains Douches. University of London. 80s Darkwave, Goth, New Wave, Synth Pop & Death Rock. Joy Division were an English rock band formed in Salford in 1976. The group consisted of vocalist Ian Curtis, guitaristkeyboardist Bernard Sumner, bassist Peter Hook and drummer Stephen Morris. Sumner and Hook formed the band after attending a Sex Pistols concert. While Joy Division's first recordings were heavily influenced by early punk, they soon developed a sound and style that made them one of the pioneers of the post-punk movement. Their self-released 1978 debut EP An Ideal for Living drew the. DEATH TRIP NYC. A new record label based in Brooklyn, New York City. An Electro tinged piece of dark-pop - CLASH New album FEAR CITY, featuring collaborations with Bernard Sumner New Order, Joy Division out now. Buy Direct: 14 track album. FEAR CITY ALBUM, by Zachery Allan Starkey. 14 track album. 1 May