» » Joakim - Monsters & Silly Songs

Joakim - Monsters & Silly Songs MP3 Herunterladen

Joakim - Monsters & Silly Songs MP3 Herunterladen Artist: Joakim
Album: Monsters & Silly Songs
Stil: Leftfield, New Wave, Electro
Kategorie: Elektro-Musik / Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 19 Feb 2007
Land: Germany
Etikett: Studio !K7
Katalognummer: !K7211CD, !K711CD
Größe MP3: 1905 mb
Größe FLAC: 2094 mb
Bewertung: 4.8


Instruments [All Instruments By] – The Ectoplasmic Band
2Sleep In Hollow Tree
Drums – Vincent TaegerGuitar – Maxime Delpierre
3Palo Alto
Cello – Gaspard KlausDrums – Mark KerrWritten-By, Vocals – Nicolas Ker
4Everything Bright & Still
Drums – Frank Vaillant
5Monster #20:32
6Peter Pan Over The Bronx3:01
7Monster #40:42
8Lonely Hearts
Bass – Juan De GuillebonChoir – Camille HenrotDrums – Frank VaillantVocals – Nicolas Ker
Guitar – Maxime Delpierre
11The Devil With No Tail5:14
12Rocket Pearl
Instruments [All Instruments By] – The Ectoplasmic BandWritten-By, Vocals – Guillaume Teyssier
13Monster #10:20
14I Wish You Were Gone
Drums – Frank Vaillant
15Monster #30:15
16Three Legged Lantern
Instruments [All Instruments By] – The Ectoplasmic Band


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
VERCD018, vercd018Joakim Monsters & Silly Songs ‎(CD, Album)Versatile Records, Versatile RecordsVERCD018, vercd018France2006
!K7211CD, !K711CDJoakim Monsters & Silly Songs ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Studio !K7, Studio !K7!K7211CD, !K711CDUSUnknown
!K7211CDJoakim Monsters & Silly Songs ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Studio !K7!K7211CDGermany2007
VERLP018Joakim Monsters & Silly Songs ‎(2xLP)Versatile RecordsVERLP018France2007
noneJoakim Monsters & Silly Songs ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Studio !K7noneEurope2007


  • Composed By, Written-By, Mixed By, Artwork ByJoakim


All silly songs recorded at Studio Labyrinthe except drums on #2 recorded at Studio Vogue and drums on #3, #6 et #10 recorded at Victor Studio.
All songs and monsters mixed by Joakim at Studio Labyrinthe.


  • Barcode: 730003721120
  • Label Code: LC 07306


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Versatile Records
  • Copyright (c) – Versatile Records
  • Published By – Versatile



Monsters & Silly Songs - Joakim. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Monsters & Silly Songs. Исполнитель: Joakim. 2007 dance. Album 2007 16 Songs. Much like Joakim's previous work, Monsters & Silly Songs is a bewildering mix of straight-up subterranean club bangers the shifty synths and beat-up BPM of Drumtrax the disco-punk heartbreaker I Wish You Were Gone and art-damaged pop the creepy, clammy Liars 'covers' Sleep In Hollow Tree and Everything Bright and Still the. paranoid-android drone of Three Legged Lantern. Like 2003's Fantomes, Monsters & Silly Songs is a sprawling, whimsical album, and its singles are the clear-cut highlights, surrounded by experiments that engage as frequently as they leave no lasting impression. Though it trails Fantomes by nearly four years, it's surprising it came out as early as it did. Joakim had 90-percent of an album recorded when his hard drive crashed, taking all the existing material with it. Interview of the artist Joakim. about his album Monsters & Silly Songs on k7 records. Buy it free to Joakim Monsters & Silly Songs Monster 1, Sleep In Hollow Tree and more. 16 tracks 69:05. Monsters and Silly Songs. Released 2006. Monsters and Silly Songs Tracklist. Monsters & Silly Songs, 2007. I Wish You Were Gone, 03:55. Sleep In Hollow Tree, 04:13. Three Legged Lantern, 07:18. Lonely Hearts, 04:34. Rocket Pearl, 04:58. Drumtrax, 06:07. Monsters And Silly Songs is ranked 91,555th in the overall chart, 20,741st in the 2000s, and 2,152nd in the year 2007. Monsters And Silly Songs by Joakim Year: 2007 Release date: 2007-02-20 Overall rank: 91,555th. Average Rating: 73100 from 2 votes. Or consider a donation . Artist: Joakim Title Of Album: Monsters & Silly Songs Year Of Release: 2006 Label: Versatile Records Genre: Leftfield, New Wave, Electro, Shoegazer Quality: 320 kbps Total Time: 01:04:05 Total Size: 159 Mb. PLAYLIST :: 01. Monster 1 0:20 02. Sleep In Hollow Tree 4:13 03. I Wish You Were Gone 3:55 04. Three Legged Lantern 7:18 05. Monster 2 0:32 06