» » Hante. - Fierce

Hante. - Fierce MP3 Herunterladen

Hante. - Fierce MP3 Herunterladen Artist: Hante.
Album: Fierce
Stil: Darkwave, Synthwave
Kategorie: Elektro-Musik
Datum der Freigabe: 18 Jan 2019
Land: France
Etikett: Synth Religion
Katalognummer: SR012
Größe MP3: 1925 mb
Größe FLAC: 1645 mb
Bewertung: 4.8


1Silence The Voices
2Waiting For A Hurricane
3Serre-moi Encore
5Wild Animal
Featuring – Sólveig Matthildur
7No Tenderness
Featuring – Ætervader
8Nobody's Watching
Featuring – Fragrance., Marble Slave
9The Moon Song
Featuring – Box von Düe
10Tomorrow Is A New Day
11Never Over


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SR012Hante. Fierce ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, RP, Mag)Synth ReligionSR012France2019
noneHante. Fierce ‎(13xFile, ALAC, Album)Synth ReligionnoneFrance2019
noneHante. Fierce ‎(13xFile, WAV, Album)Synth ReligionnoneFrance2019
noneHante. Fierce ‎(13xFile, AAC, Album)Synth ReligionnoneFrance2019
noneHante. Fierce ‎(13xFile, AIFF, Album)Synth ReligionnoneFrance2019


  • Producer, Mastered ByHélène de Thoury


Comes with a two-sided printed insert with lyrics, two stickers and a download code.
Limited edition of 300.,
Option for a signed copy when bought through Hantes bandcamp page.



FIERCE by Hante. released 18 January 2019 1. Tomorrow is a New Day 2. Wild Animal 3. Unknown feat. Sólveig Matthildur 4. Serre-moi Encore 5. Nobody's Watching feat. Marble Slave & Fragrance. Waiting for a Hurricane 7. RESPECT 8. No Tenderness feat. Ætervader 9. Silence the Voices 10. The Moon Song feat. Box von Düe 11. Never Over 12. Bonus Track - I Don't Need a Hero 13. Ash McAuliffe-Shave There's nothing more satisfying than a record that is dark, mysterious, wonderfully melodic yet enthrallingly magical an experience. That is FIERCE. Favorite track: Wild Animal. FIERCE - Remixes & More by Hante. released 24 April 2020 1. In Raptures 2. Run, Lie, Cry 3. RESPECT New Soul 4. RESPECT Milliken Chamber Remix 5. RESPECT Kontravoid Remix 6. Serre-moi Encore Hørd Remix 7. Wild Animal Fee Lion Remix 8. Wild Animal Fragrance. Remix 9. Wild Animal Aura Shred Remix. Songs in album Hante. Fierce 2019. Tomorrow Is A New Day. Wild Animal. Unknown Feat. Sólveig Matthildur. Serre-Moi Encore. Nobody's Watching Feat. Waiting For A Hurricane. No Tenderness Feat. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс Hante. FIERCE YouTube. Lebanon Hanover - Besides The Abyss 2015 post punk. Album 2019 13 Songs. More By Hante. Her Fall and Rise. This Fog That Never Ends. Between Hope & Danger. The new Hante. album, FIERCE has been released on January 18 through Metropolis Records for North-America and Synth Religion for the rest of the world It features 11 tracks including 4 collaborations with Sólveig Matthildur, Marble Slave & Fragrance. Ætervader and Box von Düe 2 bonus tracks. synthwave darkwave dark electro coldwave Synth Synthesizer Synthpop. Released by: Synth Religion. Album release date: 18 January 2019. Listen free to Hante. Fierce Tomorrow Is a New Day, Wild Animal and more. 13 tracks 56:26. Album Name Fierce. Type Album. Дата релиза 18 Январь 2019. Лейблы Synth Religion. Музыкальный стильDarkwave. Владельцы этого альбома0. Album: Fierce. Year: 2019. No Hard Feelings. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Fierce, 2019. Tomorrow Is a New Day, 04:41. Wild Animal, 05:05. Sólveig Matthildur, 04:31. Serre-Moi Encore, 04:01