» » Desert Sessions, The - Volume I.Volume II

Desert Sessions, The - Volume I.Volume II MP3 Herunterladen

Desert Sessions, The - Volume I.Volume II MP3 Herunterladen Artist: Desert Sessions, The
Album: Volume I.Volume II
Kategorie: Rockmusik
Datum der Freigabe: 1998
Etikett: Man's Ruin Records
Katalognummer: MR093
Größe MP3: 1814 mb
Größe FLAC: 1915 mb
Bewertung: 4.6


1Acquitted FelonsJohnny the Boy
Bass – Ben ShepherdClean Guitar – The Evil McBainDrums – Alfredo HernandezDrums 2 – Brant BjorkVocal, Unclean Guitar – Josh Homme
2Acquitted FelonsCake (Who Shit on the?)
Bass – BrantDrums – AlfredoGuitar Right – BenGuitar Wrong – JoshKeys – McBainPercussion – F. Drake, A. Hernandez, Carlo, D. Catching, B. BjorkVocals – Pete Stahl
3Acquitted FelonsMonkey in the Middle
Bass – BenCrumar – Dave CatchingDrums, Keys – Fred DrakeLead, Lap – McBainRythm Guitar – Josh
4Acquitted FelonsGirl Boy Tom
Bass – Dave CatchingDrums – AlfredoGuitar – McBainGuitar Wafts – Fred DrakeKeys – Josh
5Acquitted FelonsRobotic Lunch (Alt. Version)
Bass – Ben ShepherdDrums – BrantGuitar Extension Left – JoshProto-Type Drums – AlfredoSimulated Regasm Mechanism – BI-JISlide Extension Right – The Evil McBain
6Acquitted FelonsMan's Ruin Preach
Preaching – Reverend Bruno Ponce Jones
7Acquitted FelonsScreamin' Eagle
Aaaah – Pete StahlBass – Ben ShepherdDrums – BrantL. Guitar, Bass, Keys – Josh/CarloLead Guitar – John Paul McBain
8Acquitted FelonsGirl Boy Tom
Bass – Dave CatchingDrums – AlfredoGuitar – McBainGuitar Wafts – Fred DrakeKeys – Josh
9Acquitted FelonsPreaching
Preaching – Reverend Bruno Ponce Jones
10Acquitted FelonsCowards Way Out
Bass – BenDrums and some Keys, too – Fred DrakeGuitar – Dave CatchingGuitars – JoshKeys – The Evil McBain


  • All songs written by:Acquitted Felons
  • Assistant EngineersDavid Catching & Tony Mason
  • Engineered by:Fred Drake
  • Mastered by:Tom Baker
  • Mixed by:Fred Drake & Joshua Homme (tracks: #7), Joshua Homme
  • Unmixed by:David Catching (tracks: #6)


  • Barcode: 63197500932
  • Other (On back of CD.): MR093


Volumes 1 & 2 is the first full-length album by The Desert Sessions. It features the ten tracks found on the original 10-inch EPs. This album differs from subsequent collaborative Desert Sessions in that it was recorded solely by Josh Homme's band The Acquitted Felons. Preaching 0:44. Girl Boy Tom 4:25. Monkey in the Middle 2:47. Girl Boy Tom 2:52. Cowards Way Out 5:36. Robotic Lunch alternative version 5:22. Johnny the Boy 4:32. Screamin' Eagle 3:36. Complete Album. Man's Ruin Released: February 24, 1998 Recorded: August 5-12, 1997 at Rancho de la Luna, Joshua Tree, CA Volumes 1 & 2 is the first I: Instrumental Driving Music for Felons Volume II: Status: Ships Commander Butchered. What has the artist said about this album This record is the first in a long line musical experiments in the name of rock. It represents ten modern day sermons disguised as rock songs and designed to keep kids out of trouble. Visualizza riconoscimenti, recensioni, tracks e compra questa la 1998 CDpubblicazione di Volume II su Album. Released date 1997. Labels Man's Ruin Records. Songs in album Georges Delerue - The London Sessions Volume Two 1990. Georges Delerue - Steel Magnolias: Suite. Georges Delerue - Interlude: Theme. Georges Delerue - The Escape Artist: Suite. Georges Delerue - The Pick-Up Artist: Theme. Georges Delerue - Hommage À François Truffaut: Suite. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Volume 1 & 2. Desert Sessions Format: Audio CD. Keeping the album but it is low quality cannot recommend. Read more. Of the pre-Rekords Rekords Desert Sessions releases this is the most consistent. It doesn't have any tracks that were translated to QOTSA songs later, which probably reduces its value to a lot of collectors, but it is also good from start to finish, unlike any of the others until 78. The Truckin' Sessions: Volume 2 - Dale Watson. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Desert Sessions are a musical collective series, founded by Josh Homme in 1997. Artists such as Brant Bjork, PJ Harvey, Jeordie White . Twiggy Ramirez, Dave Catching, Nick Oliveri, Mark Lanegan, John McBain, Ben Shepherd, Josh Freese, Chris Goss, Alain Johannes, Troy Van Leeuwen, Dean Ween, and many others from the Palm Desert Scene have contributed as songwriters and musicians. Listen to music from Desert Sessions like I Wanna Make It Wit Chu, Something You Can't See & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Desert Sessions. Play album. Skip to YouTube video